.news - all the latest updates .artists - learn more about our artists .catalog - information about our releases .shop - buy our records and stuff .contact - how to reach us

"elektronisk kompilation" is a collection of, what we at Stupid Dream Records feel is, great up 'n' coming artists. We've also thrown in a couple of more established acts to make it a solid and very exciting new release. The idea was to handpick artists, mainly from the area where SDR once started, and we found a lot of great, smart and experimental new electronical music. We've also wanted to showcase some of the artists that have performed on our club the past year. All this sums up to "elektronisk kompilation" and we hope you will enjoy. Notice the low price for this filled-to-the-brim CD.
v-/a - elektronisk kompilation

01. Cotton Crew - Without your love
02. Tony Senghore - Nausea
03. Differnet - Collapsing Universe
04. Cellular - Inverse Mill's Ratio
05. Baron Bane - Poem for Two
06. Node - Exicon One
07. Papercut - Adrian
08. iSH - Discolista (Rimheden remix)
09. Discolor - Pillow Scream
10. Micco - DNA Replication
11. Slim Vic - Andy
12. FAP - Våld & blod
13. Olle Oljud - Vår fina livskvalite
14. Signal Compound - Salinger
15. The Deer Tracks - YesThisIsMyBrokenShield

Total playing time: 77:00

iSH appears courtesy of Border Music
Original version of "Discolista" appears on "Fest" (BMRCD001)
(c) 2007 Border Music

Mastered by Stefan Aronsson at The Clockwork Studio, Gävle, except track 5 mastered by Jonas Strömberg at Slowbeat.


» Order the limited edition digipak CD from our Webshop.